Pastor Mark Thomas

This class on the practical foundations of faith is taught by Pastor Mark Thomas, with original material developed over 20 years of ministry.

 

Currently Sundays at 8:45am

(Sept 3rd thru Nov 19th, 2017)

 

Part 1: What Is Saving Faith?

Sunday, September 3, 2017

 

Part 2: Pulling Out the Root of Sin

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 

Part 3: Breathing Heaven's Air

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 

Part 4: What Is This New Life in Me?

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 

Part 5: What Do I Do Now?

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 

Part 6: How Do I Know It's Happening?

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 

Part 7: Protecting This Heavenly Treasure

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 

Part 8: Coming Out of the Closet

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 

Part 9: Experiencing the True Joy of Christian Fellowship

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 

Part 10: What Does God Want From Me?

Sunday, November 19, 2017

 

Part 11: Gaining an Eternal Perspective

Sunday, December 03, 2017

 


Calvary Worship Center
Sundays at 10am

3266 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

904-928-1067
904-928-1068 fax